THE PASSION: Symphony & Choral

The Passion According to Matthew, a symphonic and choral meditation on the Passion of Christ composed by BISHOP HILARION (Alfeyev) of Vienna and Austria will be performed at and broadcast live worldwide from the Auditorium Conciliazione in Rome [today], THURSDAY MARCH 29th . In the U.S. it will be televised on EWTN (Mother Angelica’s “Eternal Word Television Network”) THURSDAY at 2:00PM Central/1:00PM Mountain with an encore performance scheduled for 9:30PM Central/8:30PM Mountain. Check your local listings for the channel number of EWTN in your area and to confirm broadcast times in your locale.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s